Fayette County Bar Foundation Announces 2014 Officers

The following have been elected to serve as officers of the Fayette County Bar Foundation Board of Directors effective January 1, 2014.

Timothy C. Wills          President and Chair

Mindy Barfield             Vice-President & President-Elect

Wade Lawson               Treasurer

Lori Shelburne             Secretary

Officers will be responsible for promoting the Foundation by raising and distributing funds by sponsoring grant applications submitted by charitable groups and by participating in the projects it funds.